Thank you so much for making Word 2017 a success!

Save the date--October 19-22, 2018--for next year's festival.

If you haven't yet done so, please take our survey about the 2017 festival experience to help us plan for the future.

Word's Planning Committee:

From left: Sarah Pebworth, Ellen Booraem, Lee Lehto, Marie Epply, Hannah Cyrus, and Samantha Haskell

Word crew 1.jpg

Contact Us